Thursday, December 31, 2009

Saturday, December 5, 2009


Fela Ransome-Kuti - Fela With Ginger Baker Live! (1971) [EAC-FLAC]

EAC rip (secure mode) FLAC+CUE+LOG+ARTWORK

1. Let's Start
2. Black Man's Cry
3. Ye Ye De Smell
4. Egbe Mi O (Carry Me I Want To Die)
5. Ginger Baker and Tony Allen Drum Solo (live 1978)

Links in comments