Wednesday, November 4, 2009


Bob Dylan - The Bootleg Series Vol. 5 - Live 1975 - The Rolling Thunder Revue (2002) [EAC-FLAC]

EAC rip (secure mode) FLAC+CUE+LOG+ARTWORK

Disc one

1. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
2. It Ain't Me Babe
3. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
4. The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll
5. Romance in Durango
6. Isis
7. Mr. Tambourine Man
8. Simple Twist of Fate
9. Blowin' in the Wind
10. Mama, You Been on My Mind
11. I Shall Be Released

Disc two

1. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
2. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
3. Tangled Up in Blue
4. The Water is Wide
5. It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry
6. Oh, Sister
7. Hurricane
8. One More Cup of Coffee (Valley Below)
9. Sara
10. Just Like a Woman
11. Knockin' on Heaven's Door

Links in comments


e-'klek-tik said...


Pw: ek

Anonymous said...

thank a bunch!

Anonymous said...

Thank you very much. It's hard to find RS links of this release.

Anonymous said...

You may use a mini blender to slice, mix, whip or blend. The unit
is easy to completely clean as it comes apart within the middle, and also the bottom half may be submersed in water and cleaned with every one of the other washing.
Just pull it out when you need it and you're good to go.

Here is my homepage ...

Anonymous said...

I blog quite often and I genuinely appreciate your content.
This article has really peaked my interest.
I am going to book mark your site and keep checking for new information about once a week.
I opted in for your RSS feed too.

Here is my web blog locksmith for car keys in st. albans

Anonymous said...

It's remarkable in favor of me to have a site,
which is good in favor of my knowledge. thanks admin

Take a look at my web-site ... central heating engineers london

Anonymous said...

I was suggested this blog by way of my cousin. I'm not certain whether this submit is written by means of
him as nobody else recognize such certain about my problem.
You are incredible! Thank you!

My blog ... how to make money buying and selling